• Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Amy Clark

    September 17, 2018

    Shayn was so personable and helpful! Very fun to work with! So was his assistant Andrea. All questions were answered quickly! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Amber Jordin

    September 11, 2018

    Shayn was awesome! This is the 3rd time we have used him in purchasing a home and there is a reason we always come back. He’s knowledgeable and always there when I have questions.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Alicia Kiele

    September 4, 2018

    Shayn was amazing at helping me and my husband through the whole VA loan process. He was very transparent and we always knew what to expect. During the home buying process my husband had to leave the state for military training which created a hiccup, but Shayn worked diligently by my side to make things move smoothly

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    trishcramer

    August 29, 2018

    Always available to answer our questions, very personable, always professional, and just a wonderful guy! Shayn is great to work with and will do a fantastic job.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Trisha Cramer

    August 28, 2018

    Always available, very personable, professional, and just a wonderful guy!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Dorel Motresku

    August 25, 2018

    Excellent in communication. Very good in explaining the process. Great in having patience and listening to my questions and concerns ( as I'm first home buyer a had a lot of questions) ... Honestly I don't know what could it been better. I would recommend Shayn Carlson to all of my friends and others. Thanks for his hard work

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Jarom Woodland

    August 3, 2018

    Shayn was referred to my by a good friend as i was looking to purchase a home. Shayn helped me out a lot through all the steps and and hangups that came up.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Michael Cripe

    July 24, 2018

    Shayn and his team stay in constant contact with me through the whole process, he even offer to help with the move above and beyond

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Michael C

    July 24, 2018

    Even when the office Shayn was in ultimate of things calling in to see if I have questions or how he can help out in any way, and when it came time to move after the loaner closed he offer to help Above and beyond what a normal lender would do

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Caitlyn Frakes

    July 1, 2018

    Shayn made time to sit down and go over everything with us on short notice. We were only in town for a few days and found the perfect house for us and he helped us make it happen! Through the whole process he answered all our questions. I would recommend Shayn to all our friends and family. He made a this process easy and stress free!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Michael Frakes

    June 30, 2018

    Shayn was very helpful throughout the home buying process. He answered all of my questions and was a great resource for me and my wife.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Jacob Dyer

    June 25, 2018

    Shayn was very helpful and communicated very well.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Steven Golden

    June 23, 2018

    I didn't get the money back that I was supposed to, the amount paid to Mor Furniture was wrong, I had to mail my own bills just very disappointed in this loan this loan cost me $6,000. And I didn't get any of the things that were disgust it is kind of left me in a bad situation I was very much counting on all the bills being paid and the money back to me that I needed I have could have gone to another Institution but I thought I was going to be treated right going through Fairway Mortgage

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Casey Armbruster

    June 21, 2018

    Shayn communicated well with us and made sure we had the best experience possible through this whole process!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Brian Bailey

    June 20, 2018

    Shayn is quick to resond and he follows thru on time.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Nathan Jensen

    June 20, 2018

    Shayn was professional and timely throughout our loan application process - he kept us informed almost daily with regard to the process and timing for closing, taking away much of the stress we have experienced in past closings. Shayn was always available to answer our questions, and I would recommend him to anyone going through a loan process. Thanks for all the help Shayn!!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Douglas Bilsborough

    June 15, 2018

    Shayn went way out of the box to provide great service to me which generated extreme customer satisfaction. I give Shayn my highest rating possible. BTW: I am okay using my feedback above but not my name. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Yanira Osorio

    June 15, 2018

    Shayn was very helpful throughout most of the process. Unfortunately towards the end of the process he dropped the ball and caused us to change our closing date due to something he forgot. We also had issues with the paperwork at closing that caused us to be there for over two hours. I’ve heard great things about Shayn but unfortunately for us, our experience was less than that.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Mitchel Burroughs

    June 9, 2018

    Shayn is great. Very responsive and cares about his clients.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    nathan jensen

    June 1, 2018

    Shayn is the ideal loan professional. We have closed on many homes in the past, but never has the process been so seamless, nor has communication come as frequently throughout the process as it did with our recent loan with Shayn through Fairway Independent Mortgage. Shayn also helped keep the whole loan process moving smoothly - even while we coordinated from out of town! Thanks Shayn!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Michael Frakes

    June 1, 2018

    My wife and I recently utilized Shayn in our first time home buying experience. Shayn was a great resource for us to utilize in our buying experience.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Michael Librizzi

    May 26, 2018

    Great customer service and a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Shawna Taylor

    May 20, 2018

    Working with a whole team of professionals that helped me every step of my purchasing experience.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Emily Judy

    May 17, 2018

    Shayn was great to work with. He kept in contact, answered questions quickly and made the experience very positive. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Rachel Ryan

    May 8, 2018

    He checked in every single week, sometimes more often which was been assuring. He aas also extremely available and explained every step and process.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Jesse Arnoldson

    May 7, 2018

    Shayn was one of the friendliest people we work with throughout the entire process. He was thorough, helpful and patient as we made sure we got everything in that we needed to for our loan. We would highly recommend Shayn to anyone.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Kylee Benke

    May 4, 2018

    Shayn was great to work with! Great communication, friendly, available when I had questions and timely!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Hilary Arnoldson

    May 3, 2018

    Shayn worked quickly on our loan and helped make it an easy experience.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Angela Temple

    April 30, 2018

    This was my first solo-home purchase and although very exciting it was also very scary for me. Shayn was communicative, timely and worked hard to come up with options that would benefit me and my situation. He was absolutely fantastic to work with and a true asset the whole way through. He made it easy and comfortable and I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    twsales13

    March 1, 2018

    Today I just finalized on my first home purchase, I am beyond excited but foremost I had the best experience working with Shayn Carlson! He answered any and all questions I had, especially being a first time buyer. The entire time he updated me with the progress of the loan and kept me in the loop on everything happening. Before meeting Shayn at FairWay I looked in with other mortgage companies and felt shrugged off or put on the back burner the second I met Shayn he made it all happen !! Hands down best experience with purchasing anything, if your looking for TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONAL SERVICE Shayn is the guy to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Gabby Perez

    March 1, 2018

    Shayn was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made our loan easy to understand and was always available to answer questions. I will always recommend him to all of my friends and family! Thank you so much for helping us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    lacasse3

    February 1, 2018

    Shayn Carlson took the stress out of the refinance process. He was confident, knowledgeable, and made sure I enjoyed the journey. His upbeat, positive attitude helped to make this the easiest financial endeavor I have ever embarked on. He's not just a loan officer; he becomes a friend because he really cares about his clients. I would definitely recommend Shayn and Fairway to family, friends and colleagues. They have a customer for life!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    reorosa1

    February 1, 2018

    Shayn was fantastic to work with. He made everything flow right on time. He made it painless and got us a great rate. He was great at keeping us informed throughout the process and taking our information and reapplying it to a new property when the first one didn’t close. It was a great experience! I highly recommend Shayn to everyone.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    rbutler52

    January 1, 2018

    Shayn made it very easy and was always available when I had a question. I have bought many homes in the past and by far this was the easiest. Shayn also check on me when he didn't have to. Just to make sure I didn't have any questions. I definitely would use Shayn again.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    brianc1228

    January 1, 2018

    The entire process was painless. Shayn was very helpful. He followed up regularly and quickly answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Heidi Arnold

    December 1, 2017

    We used Shayn a few years ago when we purchased our new home. He did such a great job then that we did not even consider another lender for our refinance!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    kfarrell587

    December 1, 2017

    Shayn was helpful, easily available, and informative. Loan was an easy process using Shayn. As we were moving out-of-state and wouldn't have documents easily available towards the end of the process, he was able to let me know almost all documents well ahead of time. He quickly processed the loan and did a very effective job of processing our loan.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    bob owens8

    December 1, 2017

    It was my wife and my pleasure to work with Shayn and his team at Fairway Independent Mortgage. They went out of there way to make our home purchase go as smoothly as it did. The most amazing part is how easy Shayn and his team made it for my wife and I, living in Georgia, to buy a home in Idaho. Individually and collectively - they are AMAZING!!!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Race

    November 1, 2017

    We had no trouble getting in touch with Shayn right from the start. He was professional, but extremely approachable. This was our first experience buying a home, so we didn't even know what questions to ask at first. From recommending a loan to working with our realtor to hunting down the best rates and options for us, Shayn worked hard to help us get the right loan. He was easy to talk details with, and when we did start getting the hang of the process and asking questions he answered promptly, accurately, and with information that helped us feel confident in our home-buying decision.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Danielle DeNoble

    November 1, 2017

    My husband and I have worked with Shayn for a few years now. He is very knowledgable and patient with my many questions. He's also very quick to respond when calling or texting. All-in-all, just a great guy to work with! We wouldn't go with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Lara

    November 1, 2017

    We are thankful for Shayn's help throughout the mortgage loan process for our first home. It was not necessary for Shayn to come to our closing but he came anyway to ensure that we understood all the paperwork. We recommend Shayn to other home buyers as he really helped us understand the finances of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Debra Williams20

    October 1, 2017

    I worked with Shayne Carlson for 5 months. During that time I left one state and thought I had found the perfect home in Idaho. All the financing was complete, but the home had a faulty septic system that couldn't be fixed. The second home I found wouldn't appraise! The third home was perfect and Shayne was very patient through the entire process! Shayne even took his laptop with him on vacation in case I needed help. That is devotion! He always returned my phone calls and text messages. He was a true pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Shayne Carlson and his entire staff!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    meade kelly

    October 1, 2017

    We've worked with Shayn on our last three mortgages, and he's been very helpful in the process. He is willing to explain anything that is unclear to us, and always makes us feel in control. We've also had conversations with Shayn where he has told us that it didn't make sense to refinance at that time. He never put pressure on us, but always listened and answered our questions and concerns. We highly recommend Shayn for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    tkwilliamson22

    September 1, 2017

    Shayn and his team were awesome to work with throughout the process. Very informative and got me all the information I needed in a timely manner. Excellent communication and made me feel up to speed the whole time. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Danielle DeNoble

    August 1, 2017

    Shayn has been our lender for both purchases and refinancing for a few years now. He's awesome to work with and he's very compassionate and patient. He goes above and beyond. Would definitely keep him as our lender for any future transactions.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    Ryan Buddenbohm

    June 1, 2017

    Not only is Shayn a super friendly and positive guy, but he does the job extremely well! He is the guy behind the curtains doing everything, literally making sure that everything needed is complete and placed where it's supposed to be. He is a master at finding you the loan that best fits your budget. He feeds off of positive energy and uses that to catapult you to the path of success! All I can say is that I am very glad I went with him as opposed to my first option! When our offer was finally accepted, the numbers weren't adding up. He had to make the call that nobody wants to make to let me know it might not happen. The next day, he called me again with great news stating that he had found a better option for me that would work. Low and behold, here I am living happily in my new house, all because his hard work and dedication paid off! And because of him, I am motivated and committed to working my hardest until the loan is completely paid in full! Thank you Shayn, you are truly amazing!!!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    zuser20170325185159018

    June 1, 2017

    Our experience with Shayn was truly exceptional! He was professional, personal and very reliable. It was a pleasure working with him. He provided my family and I with a sense of confidence and security, while guiding us through the entire process. We are so grateful for all of his help and couldn't be happier in our new home!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    rasgencon

    June 1, 2017

    Shayn was very good to work with. He is very easy to get along with, attentive and motivated. The staff at his office are also very professional and nice to work with. Also, I would like to say my title company rep was awesome. Thank you for a smooth business transaction.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    jip1667

    May 9, 2017

    Shayn is incredibly personable, professional, and patient. He made himself available to answer any questions my wife and I had concerning the loan process, and worked hard to get us a loan that met our needs. In addition, Shayn maintained correspondence throughout the process and managed to line everything out prior to closing. I highly encourage anyone considering a home loan to give Shayn Carlson a call. Update: My wife and I recently purchased a home in May (2017) and again used Shayn as our loan originator, and as expected he exceeded our expectations. Shayn, as always, was available throughout the process and answered any questions we had. Shayn also met with me after working hours to review interest rates and breakdown budget to determine appropriate purchase price and payment. Shayn was also present during our closing to ensure numbers were accurate and congratulate us. Mr. Carlson is exceptional at what he does and is a quite the professional. We will continue to use Shayn for any of our home lending needs.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    user2989615

    May 1, 2017

    Shayn is an incredible Loan Officer and an even better person. He was extremely responsive throughout the process when I had questions and was great at keeping me updated along the way. He explained things well and I never felt like I was being sold. Shayn is a very genuine human being that was easy to connect with. He was true to his word and delivered what was promised. The system was easy to use and the rates were extremely competitive. Shayn will be my lender for years to come. Thanks for all your help Shayn!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    moenchmk

    May 1, 2017

    Shayn was the greatest guy to work with to get my mortgage!! Even through challenging finances, Shayn dilengently worked to get the mortgage quickly!! With a minimum of fuss!! Even after the closing, Shayn has helped anytime I had a question or concern. Shayn Carlson is a man of integrity and positivity!! It was a dream to work with him!!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    zuser20160922210730982

    March 1, 2017

    He was available 24/7. What conventional banks do that?? I was incredible naive and he mentored me through the whole process. Thorough, honest, timely, supremely personable, efficient, professional.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    zuser20150601092444886

    March 1, 2017

    Shayn was great to work with. He explained the process and was available even after hours. Would recommend to friends and family looking for a home...

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    tylernjess

    March 1, 2017

    Shayn made the process really easy and kept in contact through each step. He answered our questions in a timely manner and made sure we were comfortable with what was going on.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    user67646719

    March 1, 2017

    We were in need of a fast closing and Shayn was able to get us through the process in 10 business days! Superb customer service! We would highly recommend Shayn and Fairway Mortgage for anyone looking for financing for a home.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    liljay94561

    February 1, 2017

    Shayn and his team were wonderful to work with. Very friendly, informative and transparent. This was my first time buying a home and i was nervous/stressed. Shayn constantly displayed confidence in the process. Often times i found the process to be much easier then originally discussed, hence "under promised and over delivered. I would highly recommend to work with Shayn and his team over at Fairway Independent Mortgage. His whole team was awesome, very responsive and answered every one of my questions and trust me i had A LOT. Great work Shayn, i cant stress enough how happy i am with my experience. I have already referred one of my cousins who is looking to buy in Idaho as well.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    cappingdeals

    January 1, 2017

    Shayn is the truth that you've looked for in this industry! He took the time to explain in detail and NOT OVER-PROMISE, while underdelivering! Always had an update, when asked. When we called..., he answered! Bravo Shayn!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    jasonpowens

    January 1, 2017

    Highly recommended excellent service, Shayn did a great job setting expectations and was highly responsive during our recent new construction home purchase.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    bhildebrandt3

    April 7, 2016

    My husband and I just bought our first house, I was so nervous about the experience because I have heard how frustrating it can be. Shayn made the process so easy and exciting! He was amazing about keeping in touch, making sure we had everything we needed and promptly asked for anything he needed from us. If we ever decide to move again the first call we are going to make is going to be to Shayn!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    amputeee10

    March 11, 2016

    Our experience with Shayn was top notch. He is very knowledgeable and he can explain thing in a way you can easily understand. As the first time sellers and buyers of our home, it was a very smooth process. We really appreciate all his hard work and dedication that he demonstrated throughout this process. We can easily give him a 10 star but this review only goes to 5 star. Thanks again Shayn.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    vic sdg

    March 5, 2016

    Shayn is really exceptional at what he does. Above all, Shayn is honest and has always acted in our best interest. Not only did he carefully go through each of the options available to us and get us a fantastic loan, he called us a year later when a better option became available. I can not recommend Shayn highly enough.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    sjkelsay

    December 16, 2015

    Shayn was amazing to work with. He made the whole process so smooth even during a very stressful time! He & his staff were more helpful than we could have dreamed! I would use them again in a heartbeat if he didn't already help us get into our dream home! (maybe a vacation home is in our future ;) and Shayn will be our guy again!) His knowledge, skills, networking, helpfulness and personality are a winning combination! I would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    DanaBrowning0

    November 24, 2015

    We could not have had a better experience than the one we had with Shayn. He was highly communicative, friendly and very calm! Every time we called or emailed with questions we had a quick response with answers or a solution to any issue that came up. To say Shayn was awesome to work with would be an understatement. He is absolutely exceptional at what he does and I appreciate all the time and personalized attention he gave my husband and I! I could not recommend him more highly!!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    jrlawingidaho

    October 22, 2015

    Smooth transaction Thorough follow up. They came to my place of business to conduct closing. All details explained thoroughly . Would highly recommend . Saved me money also. Great experience

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    scottphillips1

    July 22, 2015

    After already being pre-approved with another mortgage company, our realtor suggested we contact Shayn Carlson with Fairway Independent Mortgage in Boise – she said he was among the best in the business, and was she ever right!From our first meeting and throughout the entire mortgage lending process Shayn was phenomenal – responsive, patient and thorough. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find the right mortgage to fit our needs and budget. Shayn is a consummate professional, and we’ll be wholeheartedly recommending him to all of our friends and family.Buying a house, and qualifying for a mortgage in particular, can be a very stressful experience. Shayn made the processes go smoothly, communicated what was happening at every turn, and helped us close on our dream home in a greatly abbreviated timeline. We truly appreciated Shayn’s all-in approach to providing world-class customer service.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    mmackeage

    July 1, 2015

    My wife and I were under a tight deadline to relocate to Boise from Denver. Once we found out we were relocating, we bought plane tickets to visit the area. A week before our flight left, I found an excellent Realtor (Steven Satterlee) and he recommended Shayn to us. So that Friday we met with Shayn. We gave him an idea of what we wanted to spend and he gave us several options and explained the pros & cons of each. Shayn helped us out tremendously, he was in constant contact with all of the parties involved and we were able to close on time with my wife in Boise while I was still in Denver. Similar to what I said on Steven's review, not only is Shayn a great Loan officer, he is a great person and I'd consider him to be one a our first friends in town.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    chavito03

    July 1, 2015

    Shayn, was awesome to work with, he asked for everything up front and wasn't asking for last minute documents like other lenders I had worked with. This was my third home I had bought. Shayn made it be an easy process!! He was on top of everything and responded quickly to my questions. Highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    jordan mccrea

    June 17, 2015

    Shayn was excellent at communication. He always let me know what was going on and reassuring me of the situation. It really helped remove the stress from the whole situation.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    brittainshea

    March 31, 2015

    Shayn was awesome to work with! He's very knowledgeable, responsive and really helped me to understand interest rates and costs. Great guy and I highly recommend him for your lending needs!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    kickedinthesun

    December 11, 2014

    Shayn Carlson represents everything that I could have hoped for in a loan officer. He is very knowledgeable about the loan process, and his patience in educating me along the way was invaluable as a first time home buyer. Not only is Shayn professional, but he is also incredibly personable and it is obvious that he truly cares that you get the best loan possible for your needs. I feel very fortunate to have had Shayn as my loan officer, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for the same outstanding service that I received.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    shawnmangun

    November 22, 2014

    Shayn did a fantastic job for my wife and I. He was extremely professional, and went over and above for us. Shayn made sure we were well informed with the loan process from start to finish. He was timely, efficient, and was a great liaison between us and our realtor creating a great team. I will recommend Shayn to anyone looking for a fantastic lender. Shawn & Dani

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    dallin4

    October 16, 2014

    Shayn was a pleasure to work with. He was very kind and respectful. We had a couple hick ups but Shayn did a great job working through them. I will use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    dsandros

    October 9, 2014

    Shayn was knowledgeable, professional, and helped us get the best rate while closing our loan quickly. Even though my spouse is self employed, Shayn helped us find a way to qualify for our loan.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    denoble

    October 8, 2014

    It was a pleasure to work with Shayn! He was very knowledgeable, honest, and caring as we were going through our home purchase a few months ago. He walked us through the whole loan process, step by step, and always kept us informed if there were any changes or documents needed and always did so in a very timely manner. There were a couple times where I was confused about something and he would get back to me pretty quickly and was always very patient and informative regarding any questions I had. I would highly recommend using him!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    prissyhawk

    October 8, 2014

    Shayne Carlson is an excellent loan officer. We had a difficult and complicated transaction that took place across two states. Shayne didn't miss a beat. He stayed on top of both transactions, communicated promptly and effectively with my husband and I, and made it all happen.If it had not been for his tenacity and follow through, we might have missed our opportunity to live in our dream location. He was available after hours and on weekends and even answered his cell phone one weekend while he was paddle boarding down the Boise river! He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend Shayne Carlson as a loan officer. We will definitely be using him in any future transactions!

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    logancox

    October 8, 2014

    Our experience with Shayn Carlson was tremendous. I can confidently say that without Shayn my wife and I would have backed out of the home purchasing process. He was there for us in all aspects. Shayn went above and beyond his normal responsibilities to help us in areas that others were "dropping the ball." Our home buying process had more than our fair share of bumps along the way. I would strongly recommend Shayn to anyone interested in purchasing a home. We left this process with a wealth of knowledge, a dream home and a friend.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    vonhawkins

    October 8, 2014

    Shayn helped me work through a complicated 2nd home purchase that involved refinancing an existing home after it was listed for sale (almost impossible). His willingness to track down accurate answers to tough questions that other loan officers simply blew off with generalized, wrong answers was invaluable.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    j holady

    October 8, 2014

    Shayn went above and beyond to help with our house. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great mortgage broker. He also saved us more money then we thought he could. If you want an honest hard worker look Shayn up he will surpass all your expectations.

  • Reviews for Shayn Carlson

    nursejanet2

    October 7, 2014

    He was professional and answered all my questions. He was persistent in meeting even when there were problems. Followed through with the closure even when out of town. He kept me informed with all changes as they happened. I would recommend him.